Zillion Games: slot mechanics described in real detail, not marketing language
Zillion Games trades as Ziplay Limited and has built a 50 to 70 title slot catalogue since 2021. It is one of the few studios this size that publishes what its games actually do.
The studio
Who Zillion Games are
The company states its legal entity as Ziplay Limited, trading as Zillion. No registration number, jurisdiction or head office is published, and no register match for Ziplay Limited was found.
A warning for anyone verifying this: a UK company called ZILLION GAMES LIMITED, number 10202079, exists on Companies House — incorporated May 2016 and dissolved in April 2017. It is a coincidental name match, years before this studio says it started, with no connection to Ziplay Limited. Citing it as this supplier’s registration would be wrong.
The founding year is 2021, stated by the company and independently reported in trade coverage. The product is video slots only — no live casino, no crash, no bingo, no aggregation.
Named staff on the company’s own about page include Aleksandrs Smetanovs (chief customer officer), Uroš Nikolić (senior sales manager), Marija Stojakovic (account manager) and Irina Rimmel (HR director). No chief executive or founder is published.
- Legal name: Ziplay Limited, trading as Zillion
- Registration / jurisdiction: not published; no register match found
- Founded: 2021, stated by company and trade press
- Output: video slots only
- RNG: iTech Labs certificate claimed, 25 January 2022
- Licence: Curacao reported by trade press, not confirmed
- Not the dissolved UK company 10202079
The games
Zillion Games titles
These mechanic descriptions come from the company’s own posts rather than third-party paraphrase — which is why they are specific enough to be useful.
| Title | Released | What it is |
|---|---|---|
| Train of Fortune | — | A 3-5-3 reel layout with 45 ways. Collect symbols lock on the centre reel and accumulate values fed in from the outer reels during bonus respins, with a resetting counter |
| 3 Crown Coins Deluxe | — | Three modifiers — Expand, Multi and Twin — that fire independently or combine, with Special Coins determining which are active in bonus play |
| Electro Strike | — | A 3×5 slot built on a Boost-powered collection mechanic: sticky symbols and Bonus Coins accumulate into a growing Pile of Gold |
| Hot Girls: Wheel of Passion | — | Random wilds, walking wilds, full win line celebrations, an accumulation mechanic, a Hold & Ring feature and a bonus wheel |
| Sun Strike | — | The company describes it as blending slot, smash and strike techniques — its clearest attempt at a named hybrid mechanic |
| Zombie Shooter | — | Free spins with a random walking wild leading into a hold-and-win round |
| Wild Egyptian Buffalo | — | Random wilds and free spins with a bonus wheel jackpot feature |
| Joker Crazy Wheel | — | Joker-themed slot built on a wheel bonus |
| The Mad Fisherman | — | Free spins round that escalates as it runs |
| Golden Lion: Wheel of Fortune | — | Wheel bonus title, named game of the month by a review site in June 2026 |
| Buffalo’s Sun / Wolf’s Moon / Zeus Fortune | — | Further catalogue titles named in distribution coverage |
| Mexican Ways / 3 Joker Tricks / Leprechaun’s Secret | — | Titles appearing in dated 2026 company posts, though those posts are feature mentions rather than launch announcements |
Many of the dated posts on the company’s news page are third-party listicle inclusions republished by the studio. They confirm a game was being marketed on that date, not that it launched then, so we do not present them as release dates.
What makes it different
Why the mechanics are worth reading
Most small studios describe their games in adjectives. This one describes reel layouts and trigger logic.
A 3-5-3 reel layout
Train of Fortune uses a 3-5-3 configuration with 45 ways — an actual structural choice rather than a reskin of a five-reel standard. Specific enough to evaluate, which is more than most catalogues at this level offer.
Recurring in-house features
Hold & Ring and a bonus Wheel of Fortune appear across several titles, functioning like an informal feature family even though the studio does not brand them as one system.
Self-reported figures vary
The company states 70+ titles in one place and 50+ in another, and gives different market and operator counts on different pages. These are marketing numbers, not audited counts, and we give them as a range.
Awards claimed
An EGR Europe 2025 category win and an EGR Italy 2024 rising star are claimed, with a dedicated page for the 2025 award. We report them as claimed rather than independently confirmed.
Where it runs
Markets and licensing
A Curacao licence is reported in trade coverage. It is not stated on the company’s own site, no number is published, and no register entry was found. We report it as claimed, not confirmed.
The company states an iTech Labs RNG certificate issued 25 January 2022. That is a company claim we have not verified.
Market reach is described inconsistently across the company’s own pages — Europe, Australia, Canada and Brazil in one place, Europe, the Americas and Asia-Pacific in another. Treat these as marketing figures.
Distribution runs through Slotegrator from August 2024, an affiliate platform partnership from August 2025, and integration with at least one major platform.
- Curacao licence reported by trade press — no number, no register entry
- iTech Labs RNG certificate claimed, 25 January 2022
- Ziplay Limited not found in UK, Cyprus or Malta registers
- The dissolved UK company 10202079 is a name coincidence, not this supplier
Recent activity
Recent activity
An unusually busy news feed for a studio this size.
FAQ
Zillion Games — common questions
The company states Ziplay Limited, trading as Zillion. No registration number or jurisdiction is published, and no register match for Ziplay Limited was found.
No. ZILLION GAMES LIMITED, company number 10202079, was incorporated in May 2016 and dissolved in April 2017 — years before this studio says it started, and with no link to Ziplay Limited. It is a name coincidence and should not be cited as this supplier’s registration.
2021, stated by the company and independently reported in trade coverage. Neither is a certificate of incorporation, so we report it as stated rather than registry-verified.
A Curacao licence is reported in trade coverage, but the company does not state it, no number is published and no register entry was found. The iTech Labs RNG certificate the company claims is a testing certificate, not a licence.
The company’s own pages say 70+ in one place and 50+ in another, so we give it as a range. These are self-reported figures, not an audited count.
No. It is a slots-only studio.
Not published. The about page names a chief customer officer, a senior sales manager, an account manager and an HR director, but no chief executive or founder.
Through an aggregator. Zillion Games content is in the IGP catalogue with 150+ other providers on one API and one wallet. Tell us your markets and we will confirm availability.
Get Zillion Games through one integration
Zillion Games is available through IGP on the same integration as 150+ other providers. Tell us your markets and we will confirm what you can launch.
Request the game list
