
Ninja Gaming: slot and live casino supplier with 87 titles in the IGP catalogue
Ninja Gaming describes itself as a provider of slot and live casino games. The SlotCatalog database dates it to 2025 and lists slots such as Caribbean Bones, Ninja Clan and Grumpy Grandpa; the company itself publishes almost no corporate detail.
The studio
Who Ninja Gaming are
Ninja Gaming’s website, ninjagaming.com, describes the company as a global provider of slot and live casino games for operators. Beyond that one-line description, the parts of the site we could read give no founding date, address, legal entity, team or licence details.
The slot database SlotCatalog, which links to the same website, lists the company from 2025 and credits it with titles including Caribbean Bones (November 2025), Ninja Clan and Cowboy Cashout (January 2026) and Grumpy Grandpa (February 2026). These dates come from a third-party database and are unverified. We found no trade-press coverage of the company.
The listed releases lean on grid and cluster mechanics. Ninja Clan is a 5×5 cluster-pays slot presented as a follow-up to the studio’s Cat Mansion, Cowboy Cashout uses tumbling pay-anywhere reels with bomb multipliers in free spins, and Grumpy Grandpa combines sticky symbols, expanding reels and a buy feature.
The IGP catalogue lists 87 Ninja Gaming titles. Besides slots, it includes blackjack tables such as Blackjack 3, Elite Blackjack 2 and Türkçe Blackjack 5, and titles such as Aviatron and Plinko Show. All are available through the IGP aggregator on one API and one wallet.
- Full name: Ninja Gaming; legal entity not published
- Founded: 2025 according to SlotCatalog (unverified); not stated by the company
- Headquarters: Not published
- Owner or parent: Not published
- Licences: None found
- Content types: Video slots and live casino (company-stated); blackjack tables in the IGP list
- In the IGP catalogue: 87 titles
The games
Ninja Gaming titles
Years and features below come from SlotCatalog, a third-party database; we could not read release notes on the company’s own site.
| Title | Released | What it is |
|---|---|---|
| Grumpy Grandpa | 2026 | Snowy Wild West slot, 5×4, 14 lines; sticky symbols, expanding reels, buy feature |
| Ninja Clan | 2026 | 5×5 cluster-pays slot with ninja cats; wilds turn sticky in free spins |
| Cowboy Cashout | 2026 | 6×5 tumbling pay-anywhere slot with bomb multipliers in free spins |
| Caribbean Bones | 2025 | 5×4 slot with moving and multiplier wilds and two free-spin rounds |
| 100 Fruit Farmer | — | In the IGP catalogue |
| Plinko Show | — | In the IGP catalogue |
| Elite Blackjack 2 | — | In the IGP catalogue |
| Türkçe Blackjack 5 | — | In the IGP catalogue |
Every title in this table is in the IGP catalogue. The full list of 87 Ninja Gaming titles is available from the IGP team on request.
What makes it different
What the studio is built around
What the company’s site and SlotCatalog’s listings show, with the caveat that neither says much.
Slots and live casino
The company’s own site describes it as a provider of slot and live casino games. The IGP list reflects this, with blackjack tables, including several named Türkçe Blackjack, alongside the slots.
Grid and cluster mechanics
According to SlotCatalog, Ninja Clan uses a 5×5 cluster-pays grid, Cowboy Cashout tumbling pay-anywhere reels, and Grumpy Grandpa a 5×4 grid with expanding reels.
Sticky and multiplier wilds
Several SlotCatalog listings mention wilds with multipliers, wilds that turn sticky in free spins and moving wilds, as in Caribbean Bones and Ninja Clan.
A very young catalogue
SlotCatalog’s earliest listed titles date from 2025, and most releases it records are from late 2025 and 2026.
Where it runs
Markets and licensing
We found no gaming licence, regulator, licence number or test-lab certificate for Ninja Gaming, either on its website or elsewhere. SlotCatalog reports its games at casinos in 36 countries, but that is a third-party count, not a licensing statement.
Through IGP, the operator tells IGP its markets and IGP confirms which Ninja Gaming titles can launch there.
- Gaming licence: none found
- Licence numbers: none published
- Test lab certificates: none named
- Markets: not published by the company
Recent activity
Recent activity
Dated items from 2024 onwards, each taken from a published source.
FAQ
Ninja Gaming — common questions
The company does not publish an address on the parts of its website we could read, and we found no press coverage or registry entry naming its base.
We found no licence, regulator or licence number for Ninja Gaming. Operators should ask for certificates covering their markets; the operator tells IGP its markets and IGP confirms which titles can launch there.
The IGP catalogue lists 87 Ninja Gaming titles, covering slots and blackjack tables. The full game list is available from the IGP team on request.
Through the IGP API. Ninja Gaming titles run on one API and one wallet with the rest of your IGP content. You tell IGP your markets and IGP confirms which titles can launch there.
SlotCatalog dates the company to 2025, with its listed releases running from 2025 into 2026. The company itself does not state a founding year.
Video slots and, by its own description, live casino games. Its slots listed on SlotCatalog use cluster pays, tumbling reels, sticky and multiplier wilds and buy features; the IGP list also includes blackjack tables.
Get Ninja Gaming through one integration
Ask the IGP team for the full list of 87 Ninja Gaming titles, tell us your markets, and we will confirm which can launch there.
Request the game list
